St. Stephen’s Course

Lake Michigan - Nordhouse Dunes

Lake Michigan - Nordhouse Dunes

Vacation days are too few and far between, and yet through the blessing of my wife and family I am able to use five of our precious days to travel with hundreds of other students to Ligonier Pennsylvania to study in a one week intensive course on Orthodox Theology known as the St. Stephen’s Course in Orthodox Theology  http://www.antiochian.org/638

This three year self study, includes one week of on site study intensive each year at the Antiochian Village,  and will  introduce anyone who is interested in accepting the humble challenge that I offered  in my previous post… “to study and listen to the voices of the past”.

Although I will miss my family, I will in reality, be joined with “my family”, with others who share a passion and deep love for Christ, His mother, His Church and the millions of saints who I have the privilege to walk with every day of my life.+

Leave a Reply

